1 PAGE: # 26

Muslim; Christian; Jew: My story, history, is revelatory. My Word though, is oft treated as fanciful fiction … not Truth … nonfictional.

Muslim; Christian; Jew: My story, history, is revelatory. Cain disingenuously tried to cover murdering his brother, asking Me, “Am I my brother’s … keeper?”

Muslim; Christian; Jew: Cain’s exile to wander the earth reveals to the discerning; Yes, you are, your brother’s … keeper.

Muslim; Christian; Jew: Rivalries between fathers, sons and siblings have sullied your history. Were Me you, me’d unsully the sullied with Twitter (at light speed) … rapidly.

Muslim; Christian; Jew: My story, history, is ironically revelatory. Take for example, the Semites. They include both Arabs … and Israelites.

Muslim; Christian; Jew: My story, history, is ironically revelatory. Being anti-semitic is construed as bias, not against Arabs, but only … the Jews.

Muslim; Christian; Jew: My story, history, is ironically revelatory. Almighty Me duly reminds thee. What you do to the least of thee … you do … to Me.

Leave a Reply

