TRUMPIAN CHRONICLES: EPIGRAMS; 8-14

: 30K, in Alabama! Feel the power! See and hear me on .

Read not my twin brother’s take, in tragi-comic, .

: The people and the media clamor for me, in Al., on .

Disregard a twin’s opinion, on discovering alchemy, in algorithm.

: The people and the media clamor for me, in Al. on .

Read not Art, for there is surreally indeed alchemy, in algorithm.

: The people and the media clamor for me, in Al., on .

Read not, Art. Art is not to be read. Gaze rather, on hair, upon.

: The people and the media clamor for me, in Al., on .

Read not Art. Think independently … not; for hair’s, the thing.

: The people and the media clamor for me, in Al., on .

But here is the thing. Hair, thanks to me, once, again … is in.

: 30K in Alabama! Feel the power! See and hear me on .

Read not my twin brother’s take, in tragi-comic, .

.

Leave a Reply

