TRUMPIAN CHRONICLES: EPIGRAMS; 15-21

: Increasingly, it appears to me that come 2016’s election

day , shall help me defeat  and … .

: Increasingly, it appears to me that come 2016’s election

day , shall join me against  and … .

: Increasingly, it appears to me that come 2016’s election

day , shall ally with me against  and, .

: Increasingly it appears to me that come 2016’s election

day  shall fuse with me against  and .

: Increasingly it appears to me that on 2016’s election

day , shall unite with me against  and .

: Increasingly, it appears to me that come 2016’s election

day , shall wed with me against  and .

: Increasingly, it appears to me that come 2016’s election

day , with me, marries, against  and .

 

 

One thought on “TRUMPIAN CHRONICLES: EPIGRAMS; 15-21

  1. Pingback: TRUMPIAN CHRONICLES: EPIGRAMS; 22-28 | The Wine and Cheese Miracles

Leave a Reply

